## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

**APPEAL NO. 243 OF 2016** 

Dated: 16<sup>th</sup> January, 2019

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Present:

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

**Telengana Offset Printers Association** Appellant(s)

Vs.

Telengana State Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

& Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) Mr. Rohit Rao N.

Ms. Kiran Kumar K.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) Mrs. D. Bharathi Reddy

Mr. Vidyottma for R-1

Mr. Rakesh Shama

Mr. Nishant for R-2 & R-3

## **ORDER**

List the matter on 13.03.2019.

(S. D. Dubey) **Technical Member** 

tpd/kt

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson